クチコミ

9.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.6
快適さ
9.2
ロケーション
9.1
施設・設備
9.0
スタッフ
9.7
コストパフォーマンス
9.0

クチコミ

    chelsea
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月17日
    Breakfast is great
    Yuntao
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月16日
    Maureen is very helpful,giving a lot of info on traveling. Breakfast is super good. Environment is very elegant, with much attention to details.
    Im Leng
    mo

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年6月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Yi Chen
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月11日
    Our stay is Beech House is absolutely the best during our trip in UK. First, the hosts are sweet and helpful. She gives detailed information for us to stroll around the surroundings. She cooks abundant and delicious breakfast, which makes us full till the late afternoon. While Wordsworth once said, “A poet could not but be gay, In such a jocund company,” I would say that a traveler could not but be gay being a guest in the Beech house. Nothing is more delightful than starting a day with such a generous and delicious treat. Second, the location is great and safe with a bus stop nearby taking us to Grasmere. It takes only 10 minutes walking to the station. Third, their place is more than clean. It’s spotless. The bed is comfortable. We have hot water all day. Plus, we are provided everything we need in the room. Forth, they have a brilliant taste of decorating the garden and the room. Sitting in the garden or viewing the decoration inside the house is a pure pleasure. Beech house will always be our first choice if we decide to stay in Windermere again. :) Thank you so much!
    Carol Downes
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月9日

    Best stay ever

    Maureen and Lewis were great hosts. Excellent rooms, breakfast and service above and beyond. Great local knowledge of where to go and what to do. Friendly atmosphere and felt like home. A must have experience for everyone. Already planning a longer stay next year. Fantastic central location, 5 minute walk from station and local shopping area which is full of excellent eateries. Then you only need to walk 25 minutes to Bowness for all the amenities of the lake.
    Windermere visitor
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年6月5日

    Lovely two night trip away

    The beds in the twin room were a little unsturdy and I felt like I was going to break it. The rooms are a little small but cute
    Me and my grandad stayed for two nights here for a little holiday, the b&b facilities were great everything that you need. Our hostess was so lovely very kind and makes a mean breakfast!
    Mandy
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月29日

    Cosy

    value for money for a last minute room
    A very traditional guest house but we expected that from the photos. Owners so lovely, made you welcome. Few bars and restarants closeby as we did not want to be in Bowness which is a mile to walk. Very clean.
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月29日
    I’m great location
    LIJUN
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月21日
    Friendly and helpful host. Amazing breakfast to start a beautiful day in Lake District.
    Mark
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月14日

    Enjoyable

    Very pleasant
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月13日

    Welcoming arrival and comfy stay.

    N/A
    Lovely host and location. Met expectations perfectly.
    Keisuke
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Sam
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月3日
    Great location. Maureen was so helpful with any questions we had and couldn't do enough for us. The breakfast was brilliant and she remembered what drinks we liked each morning which was a nice personal touch. The room was clean and quirky. Couldn't ask for more.
    Clive
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月3日

    Great place for a holiday in the Lakes

    Nothing
    Location good Breakfast excellent Staff helpful and friendly
    Lee Mitchell
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月27日

    Brilliant - 100% Happy

    Highly recommend - owned by very friendly and genuinely nice people. Was an absolute pleasure to have stayed. I would definately stay again
    Jane Lindsay
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月27日
    Location was good bed really comfortable
    Chris
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月20日

    Excellent bed and breakfast, fantastic hosts,couldn’t do enough for you,breakfast fantastic.

    Oliver
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月19日

    Thank you for your hospitality

    The cold weather
    Snow, sun and wind
    Michael
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月5日
    コメントはありません。
    julie
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月27日

    Lovely time

読み込み中...