Dette website bruger cookies til at forbedre din brugeroplevelse. Når du fortsætter med at bruge denne side, accepterer du brugen af cookies på din enhed som beskrevet i vores regler om cookies.

Anmeldelser

9,2 Anmeldelseskarakter
Pointfordeling
Rengøring
9,6
Komfort
9,2
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,0
Faciliteter
8,9
Personale
9,6
Værdi
9,0
Anmeldelser
    Lo-Hsuan
    gb
    10
    17. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Gary Brunker
    gb
    10
    4. januar 2018
    Nothing
    Nice clean and warm just right after a days fishing in gales and rain
    Angela
    gb
    7,5
    28. december 2017
    A cosy retreat and good place to explore from.
    The rooms are quite small, but well heated and cleaned daily.
    Such a friendly homely welcome, especially nice as it was a wet Christmas. We felt very relaxed to come and go, using it as home. An excellent breakfast, and an eye to detail.
    Linda
    gb
    10
    17. december 2017
    Just perfect for us
    nothing
    Made to feel very welcome by our hosts and loved the home made bread toasted. My friends from Australia loved it it was so quaint. Rooms were very relaxing. Lovely Italian nearby.
    Hilary
    gb
    10
    13. december 2017
    Warm and comfortable very pleasant
    Nothing
    As it was December we were impressed how warm the accommodation was lovely people and a great breakfast, what’s not to like
    gb
    10
    11. december 2017
    Fantastic place to stay. Owners were wonderful and welcoming. Upgraded us to a bigger room as it was available. Loved our time at Beech House.
    Josh & Sal
    gb
    9,6
    27. november 2017
    Clean, comfy & warm room. Lovely, well organised breakfast and a helpful and friendly host.
    Clean, comfy & warm room. Lovely, well organised breakfast and a helpful and friendly host.
    louise
    gb
    7,1
    10. november 2017
    Thought it was not central enough.
    We did not like the bedroom or the steep stairs up to it.The decor was terrible.It says adults only on the site however our family room was full of teddy bears so I reckon they take children in.
    Breakfast was nice .
    gb
    7,5
    27. oktober 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    karen hyde
    gb
    7,5
    25. oktober 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    gb
    10
    23. oktober 2017
    lovely breakfast
    Kenneth
    gb
    6,7
    21. oktober 2017
    Room should not be designated a double bedroom: claustrophobic. PIR sensor clicking on/off over noisy, sliding bathroom door. Overpriced. Had to order breakfast the night before. Clothes had to be stored in 'box' in small (steamy) bathroom, Hand towels far too small. Politically-correct survey form won't let me say that I travelled with my WIFE/SPOUSE. ( Lets hear other people say so!).
    Beds comfortable. Very good breakfast. Friendly hosts.
    Jackie Mort
    gb
    10
    17. oktober 2017
    Windermere break
    Nothing
    Clean, and just Lovely, ideal location, cracking breakfast and really good choice of food, Maurene and Les were really nice and friendly x
    Heather Evans
    gb
    10
    6. oktober 2017
    What a lovely b&b
    What's not to like, everything was great.
    Friendly welcome, clean and inviting. Room was fab and breakfast amazing. Will certainly be returning to stay here again. Had a fab stay xx
    Simon Walker
    gb
    8,8
    2. oktober 2017
    Low ceilings for a tall person
    Clean, welcoming and accessible
    Alice
    gb
    7,5
    1. oktober 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Paul
    gb
    8,8
    21. september 2017
    Bedroom a little cramped but only stayed one night so not a problem.
    Very welcoming guest house, close to shops and not too far to walk to Lake Windermere. Excellent breakfast for rates paid. Would definitely stay again.
    David
    gb
    9,6
    20. september 2017
    A very pleasant experience and would certainly recommend the accommodation
    Nothing stands out
    Our room was large, very comfortable and the breakfast was excellent with very friendly owners. The fruit cup at breakast was exceptional as was the homemade bread.
    PAUL DEXTER
    gb
    8,8
    16. september 2017
    Short break with my daughter
    Very welcoming clean and tidy and fresh milk with your tea and coffee in your room
    Richard
    gb
    10
    14. september 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
Henter anmeldelser
Luk